Contacts

We love hearing from you, so let us know how we can help you!

Editor:

Victoria Arthur

editor@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 5)

Accounts:

Daniella Geldenhuys

daniella@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 3)

Sub-Editor:

Sarah Mackintosh

sarah@mumsmail.com
072 384 9553

Advertising Sales:

Bev Delew

bev@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 0)

Advertising Sales:

Joeleen Botha

joeleen@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 4)

Advertising Sales:

Mellisa Siniselloo

mellisa@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 6)

Operations Director:

Andrew Arthur

andrew@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 5)

General Enquiries:

Natalie Wilcox

reception@mumsmail.com
031 – 573 1731 (ext 1)

Designer:

Wendy Offer

      Send us a message!